Faculty and Staff

Office/Administration

Principal                                     Mr. Jack Tavares                    jack.tavares@mtcarmelschool.net

Office Manager                         Ms. Alice Genova                   alice.genova@mtcarmelschool.net

Receptionist                              Mrs. Teresa Valente                

Admissions/Advancement       Mrs. Francesca Corona           fran.corona@mtcarmelschool.net

School Bookkeeper                   Mrs. Wendy Hill                     businessoffice@olmcwtby.com

Church Bookkeeper                  Mrs. Teresa Valente               churchoffice@olmcwtby.com

Classroom Teachers

 PK3                              Mrs. Allison McGrath                      allison.mcgrath@mtcarmelschool.net      

 PK4                              Mrs. Susan McGrenery                    susan.mcgrenery@mtcarmelschool.net

 Kindergarten                Ms. Nicole Maisto                           nicole.maisto@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 1                        Mrs.  Geri Owen                              geri.owen@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 2                        Ms. Jessica Aronin                           jessica.aronin@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 3                        Mrs. Sharon Edwards                      sharon.edwards@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 4                        Ms. Erin Losty                                  erin.losty@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 5                        Ms. Kaitlyn Ayers                             kaitlin.ayers@mtcarmelschool.net    

 Grade 6                        Mrs. Tricia Vertuccio                        tricia.vertuccio@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 7                        Mr. Jason Jennett                            jason.jennett@mtcarmelschool.net 

 Grade 8                       Mrs. Kim Chepulis                            kim.chepulis@mtcarmelschool.net

 Italian Gr3-5                Mrs. Dora Durso                              dora.durso@mtcarmelschool.net

 Italian  GrK-2/6-8        Mrs. Tina Mancini                  

 Art/Technology           Mrs. Gail Ducham                             gail.ducham@mtcarmelschool.net

 Music                           Ms. Sara Freiheit                             

 Advanced Math           Sister Patricia McCarthy

 Physical Education       Ms. Mary Henderson                       abstite@sbcglobal.net

 Guidence                     Sister Pat Jamele                               

Other Departments

In-House Chef                     Mr. Anthony Picocchi Sr.                              

Before/After Care                Mrs. Laurie Villa  

Custodian                            Mr. Joe Imperato                                

Librarian                              Mrs. Karen Kleinschmidt         karen.kleinschmidt@mtcarmelschool.net

Nurse                                  Mary Rechenberg                    mary.rechenberg@mtcarmelschool.net

 

Home/School Association:

                    Co-President      Stephanie Laribee                    slaribee317@gmail.com

                    Co-President      Sheila Dardis                            sheila.dardis@snet.net

                    Vice President    John Mowad                            Jmowad13@gmail.com

                    Treasurer            Teri Brunelli                               teri.brunelli@mtcarmelschool.net

                     Fundraising        Laurie Villa                               laurie.villa@mtcarmelschool.net

                     Culinary Crew     Kim and Marc Delevie             deleviek@comcast.net